Visual Arts Program

Saturday, January 3, 1987

Co-sponsored/co-presented by:
The Canadian Consulate General


Presented at:

Artist exchange between Hallwalls and YYZ, a Toronto based non-profit gallery. Toronto work selected by the Hallwalls Artists Advisory Board. Artists featured include Janice Gurney; Cathy Daley; Robert Flack; Sheila Ayearst; David Clarkson; Ian McKinnon; Joanne Tod; Will Gorlitz; Brian Boigon; Shelagh Alexander; Andy Patton; Doug Walker.

Some publications related to this event:
January, 1987. - 1987